Tes Potensi Akademik (TPA)

March, 2013 is my first time joined Tes Potensi Akademik (TPA),  I just want to know how much my score is. Before test, I studied with TPA’s book test  that I bought before. In truth, I bought that book to help me at jobs recruitment. Now, I want to continue my studied at postgraduate, so I often read that book.

“I wish I was accepted at IPB postgraduate program”

The test that I followed organized by IPB, whom cooperate with Bappenas.

TPA divided into 3 sub tests. Sub 1 for verbal ability (kemampuan verbal), sub 2 for quantitative ability (kemampuan kualitatif), and sub 3 for reasoning ability (kemampuan penalaran). My TPA’s total score is 549,87. I think, that was enough for me. The scale of total score is 200-800, so I am in average :P                                                                       This is my TPA result’s form (form hasil TPA):

TPA

If you want to follow TPA test, you must exercise first, so you can manage your time when you doing the test. The difficulties from the test is all about time, they just give you limited time, so you must use your time wisely. Do the easy question first, don’t focus with one question. If you can’t answer the question, than move to the other question. Good luck :)

Leave a Reply

